You can have our confirmation message sent to you again yourself once the project is successfully closed. This is how it works:
- Log in
- Click on your name and chose "Backed projects" in the drop-down menu
- You can see your contribution for each project by clicking on «Your pledges»
- Click on «Send confirmation of payment to ... @ ... again»
Should you not be able to find the email, please make sure to check your spam folder!